top of page
Annual General Meetings
2022 AGM


The 2022 Annual General Meeting was held on Sunday July 31st at the Dokis Recreation Complex.  The final 2022 AGM Minutes are available below. Elected to the 2022 Board were the following:

  • President -  Amanda Derks 

  • Treasurer - Sheilah Scrocchi

  • Membership - Jennifer Young

  • Secretary - Claire Thorp

Contact any Board member via e-mail if you would like to volunteer your time.


2022 AGM Minutes
2019 AGM Minutes

2018 AGM Minutes
2017 AGM Minutes
2016 AGM Minutes

2015 AGM Minutes 
bottom of page